Request a Quote Customer Service

Employee Directory
Our  Focus is your security !
1700 Park St. Suite 203
Naperville, IL 60563
Toll free (877) 722-4981
Office (630) 416-8799
Fax (630) 416-9063

 

Roohi Akhtar
President
roohi@apexinsuranceinc.com

Akhtar Hassan
CEO
hassan@apexinsuranceinc.com

   

 Asma Gulamali
General Manager
asma@apexinsuranceinc.com

 Rohaina Hassan
Marketing
r.hassan@apexinsuranceinc.com

   

 Rashid Bukhari
Managing Partner
r.bukhari@apexinsuranceinc.com

Ashok Sanghavi
Managing Partner
a.sanghavi@apexinsuranceinc.com

   

Donald Erickson 
Producer
d.erickson@apexinsuranceinc.com

 Gary Buencosejo
Producer
g.buencosejo@apexinsuranceinc.com

   

Stephanie Anderson 
Producer
s.anderson@apexinsuranceinc.com

 AJ Singh
Producer
aj.singh@apexinsuranceinc.com

 

 

 Lubna Haque
Producer
l.haque@apexinsuranceinc.com

Shazi Syed 
Agent Assistant
s.shazi@apexinsuranceinc.com

   

 Roselinda Limas
CSR
rose.l@apexinsuranceinc.com